Great Ocean Road: Teddy’s Lookout

Thursday Travels is a weekly column featuring sights and sounds from my wanderlust adventures. Come, fly with me, and we’ll explore strange cultures, exotic eats and everything in-between.

Teddy’s Lookout was our last pit-stop along Great Ocean Road. Towards the end, it was a race against the setting sun. Although we didn’t make it to the Twelve Apostles, that gave us greater reason to return again.

One thought on “Great Ocean Road: Teddy’s Lookout

  1. I will never forget that someone told me sheep is the most stupid animal on earth. I hope its not true. I feel that sheep are curious about new things and when they focus on that something, somehow they look so blur…

Leave a Reply

