Relational Goods Takeout

As much as I would like to attribute my recent silence to the absence of my pet camera – it went trigger happy in China with my brother – honestly, I was just feeling uninspired and lazy (See: Blog Title). Pinterest became my new best friend, and every morning I practised saying “G’day, mate!” as I counted the days to a much anticipated trip down under.

Anyway. Relational Goods, opened by the folks from Group Therapy, is now a takeaway cafe. So we packed some food and headed to the nearest playground where we watched neighbourhood children ride bicycles in giggles.

Relational Goods
29 Everitt Road, S(428576)
Open Tue-Sun: 9am-6pm

One thought on “Relational Goods Takeout

Leave a Reply

