Nam Nam Noodle Bar | Windowsill in the Woods | Swee Choon Tim Sum

As the first half of 2013 stealthily crept past, I pondered over my parched well called savings, and came to accept that I can’t always have everything I want. For example, bacon. But I can learn to be grateful for what I do have, like half a bottle of anti-aging serum, and thankful to every auntie/uncle who mistook me for a student. Either I looked young, or terribly dumb. Hope it’s not the latter.

Nam Nam Noodle Bar
252 North Bridge Road, #B1-46/47, Raffles City Shopping Centre, S(179103)
Open daily 8am-930pm

Windowsill in the Woods
78 Horne Road, S(209078)
Open Tue-Thu: 11am-930pm, Fri: 11am-1030pm, Sat: 10am-1030pm, Sun: 10am-930pm

Swee Choon Tim Sum
183-191 Jalan Besar Road, S(208882)
Open daily 6pm-6am

Leave a Reply

