Toast.

I thought I knew Takashimaya. After all, I’ve frequented it ever since there had been no library, till there was, and now there isn’t anymore. And I can’t believe that I never knew the existence of this isolated cafe until very recently. So if you’re ever playing hide-and-seek in Takashimaya, you know where to go, plus it’s delish.


Avocado caesar wrap is such a simple yet satisfying treat. I’m gonna start making them at home.


Their raved-about nutella cupcakes were sold out, so I had Granny’s apples instead. Will be back soon!

Marmalade Toast
Ngee Ann City #02-11, 391 Orchard Rd, S238872
Opens Mon-Fri: 8am-7pm, Sat: 9am-7pm, Sun: 10am-6pm

Leave a Reply

